Who is Crazy!?!

Man who has Earrings are Crazy
God has Earrings;
Therefore, God is Crazy.

-Dipta Nath Chowdhury

This is after a discussion with my uncles about my earrings. My Great Uncle, my mother’s uncle, said to me that I was crazy for having earrings. He wasn’t serious, it was meant to be funny. Though, one of my uncle, who is an atheist, told me about a comedian mentions about god’s wealth. I don’t remember what was the joke about. I think it has something to do with a poor man who died because he had no money and at paradise, he ask god why he didn’t help him. Since God is wearing wealthy cloths and jewels, why couldn’t he help the poor fellow. God had no responds. Though, what made it funner is that God is wearing earrings. Both me and my uncle said it at the same time that god is hence crazy because he has earrings and for some reason he is not able to help other since he has great “power”.

Leave a comment